weltevree headoffice

Schrijf je in op onze nieuwsbrief


anti-spam  

Hoofdkantoor

Industrie Park Kleefse Waard

Gebouw KB
Westervoortsedijk 73
6827 AV Arnhem
Nederland

Post
Postbus 248
6800 AE Arnhem
Nederland

Telefoon
026 4428 334

E-mail
info@weltevree.nl

Team

Bulent Yokus

Bulent Yokus

CEO - algemeen directeur
bulent@weltevree.nl


Niels Roks

Niels Roks

Sales Director 
niels@weltevree.nl

Susan Duthler

Susan Duthler

Sales & Office
susan@weltevree.nl


Janna Krooshoop

Janna Krooshoop

Sales & Marketing
janna@weltevree.nl



Rita Giesbers

Rita Giesbers

Marketing & Communicatie
rita@weltevree.nl


Niels Blok

Niels Blok


Roel Muskens

Roel Muskens

Productie & Ontwikkeling
roel@weltevree.nl


Wim Verhoeff

Wim Verhoeff

Productontwikkeling
wim@weltevree.nl

Jan van der Linden

Jan van der Linden

Financiele administratie
finance@weltevree.nl


Floris Schoonderbeek

Floris Schoonderbeek

Artdirector & Founder
floris@weltevree.nl


Loading...